Some Thoughts

[linkstandalone]
I have been having many thoughts about various things. For one thing I've been getting into something called intuative eating which seems to work for me at least on an emotional level

I've begun to realize that I'm a decently good human being and that is enough, like
that's all I need to be. Just kind and taking care of myself and just exist
Me going to university is many steps above what i need to do

This does take some of the pressure of. I don't need to feel like I'm constantly wasting time
"Oh but what about your legacy?" my brain asks me in dark moments
This website is my legacy, my tumblr blog, my twitter, everything will be preserved online way after I'm gone

I don't need to build a legacy. Of course it would be nice to have a book published
and that can still be in the works but it's not needed

I'm enough of a person to justify my own existance

~Frey